Quilt-Along

Patchwork Squared P2 modern solids quiltalong

Yes…. I joined another one! I couldn’t resist. This pattern is absolutely adorable!! It looks complicated but I bet it’ll pretty easy once the guys from Patchwork Squared P2 lay it all down for us.

The Fat Quarter Shop is providing custom kits for this quiltalong. I chose the Mango Azure colorway.

 

P2 Mango Azure coloroway

 

I placed my order last Friday and my fabrics arrived yesterday!!

 

Fabric kit from Fat Quarter Shop

 

Now I have to wait until the 28th for the quiltalong to start. *checking watch*Ā  šŸ˜€

Say some stuff

