Quilting · Sewing · Supernova QAL 2011

Supernova { pieced } (mostly…)

I spent most of the weekend bbq’ing, “helping” the boyfriend work on his car, catching up on books and tv shows, and sewing.

I’ve got all the blocks from my Supernova quilt pieced! I don’t have the border on it yet… that’s this week’s goal. But the nine center blocks are together!!!

Please excuse the crappy photo… it was pretty late last night when I took it.

I can’t wait to get the borders on! You can see other photos in the Supernova flickr group.

3 thoughts on “Supernova { pieced } (mostly…)

Say some stuff

