A little personal time

Withdrawal symptoms

I haven’t blogged in awhile. Somewhere over the last month, Life came up and knocked me upside the head and said, “No sewing! No knitting! No crafty time of any kind!” And instead, I’ve been enjoying life.

 

Life includes KC Sporting soccer games at the new LiveStrong stadium. We have season tickets this year. Lots of soccer coming up.

 

A week-long trip to D.C. (more details on that in another blog post).

 

And a lot of freelance design work. Which I can’t share at the moment. I am looking forward at a couple weeks in the future when I can finally pick up a crafty project again. Please hurry. While I love Life, the withdrawal symptoms are kicking in hard!  🙂

 

Say some stuff

