2012 photo a day challenge

Photo a Day : Five month update

So, remember back in January when I said I would post about this challenge weekly? Yeah, right. *laughing hysterically* That totally happened.

Instead, five months have passed by. Although I haven’t blogged about it, I have been keeping up with the challenge! I use my iPhone camera and Instagram to take the photo, and the Photo365 app to store my photos daily. And I share them with my twitter and facebook friends. So most people have seen them already.

However, here’s a monthly guide, in all their shining spectacularness (yes, that’s a word. because i said so.)

 

 

 

 

 

Want to join along? Visit Fat Mum Slim’s blog for the June Challenge!

 

One thought on “Photo a Day : Five month update

Say some stuff

