Blog inspirations · Sewing

Sprocket pillows

Finally, I had a little sewing time this weekend. I made two sprocket pillows – it was a very nice, easy, fun project to do.

The large pillow is for my mother; a belated birthday present. And because she’s my mom. πŸ™‚Β  Plus she was rearranging her house last week, so I’m hoping this will fit right in! The small one is for a co-worker. She is 7 months pregnant and has been unable to find a small, cushy pillow that she likes for back support at work. I hope this one will do the trick!

front

 

back

 

The small size was created by shrinking the pattern templates to about 65%. If you want to make your own, the tutorial is here, courtesy of the wonderful Cluck Cluck Sew.

Say some stuff

